top of page

Board of Directors

We are grateful for our dedicated Board of Directors
  • John Baker

  • Patty Blankenship

  • Dcn. Dennis Brockhaus, Secretary

  • Sarah La Fleur Casey, Chair

  • Dr. Mark DeMay, Ex Officio

  • Kim Foell

  • Jean Guy

  • Brogan Hardy

  • Genie McGregor

  • Bishop R. Walker Nickless, President

  • Kevin Owens, Treasurer

  • Dcn. Mark Prosser

  • Tyler Tigges, Vice Chair

bottom of page